Crying Babies…For Your Viewing Pleasure

January 12, 2010 at 6:19 pm 3 comments

Obviously, I lied when I was all like, “Oh yeah, I’ll upload pictures from our trip to Hawaii and California. No problem!”  I hate to pull the preschool-card again, but we’ve barely been back a week and I’ve already volunteered three times at Noah’s school — including doing an art project with the class (tip: glue + glitter + preschool = sticky, sparkly four-year-olds)  — and arranged to host another multi-child playdate (some people never learn) so finding the time to go through some 500+ photos is a little difficult.

I’m almost done but to keep you entertained while I finish up the photo galleries, here’s a short video of my brother making a baby cry.  Nice one Tito Dennis.  (And thanks Carol for the video!):

Entry filed under: Video.

Two Things That I Love Have I Mentioned…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Linda Weeks  |  January 12, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Awwww, how funny! Can’t help but laugh even tho I feel his pain. LOL

    Reply
  • 2. Lien  |  January 13, 2010 at 12:42 am

    Haha, I can watch that for days!! “Pacifier, Pacifier!”

    Reply
  • 3. Caroline  |  January 13, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Poor baby J. For the record, Tito Dennis WAS making him laugh for a good amount of time before this fateful video. I guess Julian just got bored after a while (and boredom translated into a torturous scream).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts


